Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need.

Without a shadow of a doubt, It is only by helping other individuals improve their lifes' quality that humans can satisfy their distinctive characteristics compared to other beings like animals. An unanswered question in this area is which organization is a superb approach for donating money to in order to help people. Despite all the arguments asserting that donating money to organizations which help people embark on their small business or take care of people in need of health care, I believe otherwise, maintaining that giving money to support the provision of food and house for people in need of them is a greater choice. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, rudiment demands play a pivotal role in every individuals' dominant lifestyle. In other words, people deprived of a house do not meet the first indispensable requirement for living well, which can bring about a conducive environment for a myriad of diseases. This is owing to sleeping in public places which do not have the standard levels of hygiene. On the other hand, funding organizations that provide people with medical aids is merely a remedy for a worse predicament caused by homelessness and does not cease the source of obstacles. In addition, food is also an essential need for living, and the lack of necessary nourishments can have irreversible consequences. As it is evident, providing the two most prominent needs for people who do not have them can help alleviate different problems that arose from them, and it spontaneously enhances the health care level in society. For example, think of a person who does not have anywhere to live neither has any food to eat. As a result, the person might start sleeping in the street and eat peoples' foods wastes, which in both circumstances can are vulnerable to infections.

Another reason to be mentioned is that endeavor for diminishing the number of homeless people results in a safer, happier, and more flourishing society. To put it more simply, the less the number of people without a home or food gets, the more prosperous and good-looking the society becomes because when everybody in a city has somewhere to live, they will not ruin the streets' display. On the contrary, giving money to the organizations which help poor people develop their small is specific for a minority of people and can not cover the homeless sections. Hence, when people are not concerned about the place they are going to stay or the food they have to eat, they can better concentrate on other matters such as education or job. By way of illustration, I saw an impoverished family who did not have anywhere to live. Eventually, this family got under these charities, and after a year they had their house. But what is important here is that, after having a dweller and enough food to eat, the man of this family started working in different companies and got many opportunities, and their children got to go to school as well. This shows us that how helping people in need of houses and food can help society thrive in other facets.

Reflecting upon all the reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes that choosing to help an organization that provides food and housing to people in need is a better approach for denoting money than two other options and virtually covers those two.