Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

One the most crucial aspects of a human being's life is having a job. It gives us purpose, direction and the money will supply us with our requirements. If I intend to donate money to a charitable organization, I would rather give it to one that helps people to establish their own minor business. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it is crystal clear that in today's world, money is the solution to almost everything. It buys us food, medicine and medical care, help you provide yourself with a roof on top of our head, and etc. One is not going to be able to build a comfortable life for himself/herself and his/her loved ones by accepting a one-time given money from a charity. In other words, neither the problem of housing and food nor the issue of receiving medical help would be fixed due to the fact that an organization cannot support a poor family forever. Therefore, it is an eligible act to come to the aid of people that demand help to commence their business.

Second, many people will have the opportunity to be employed in the above-mentioned new-born businesses if we decide to donate our money to an organization which provide the poor to start their career. As a result, the rate of unemployment decreases, allowing a score of people to buy products and services using money they earned with hard work. For instance, me and my family donated the money needed to rent a space for a workhouse with the supplements for making wooden chairs and tables. Then, we recruited a carpenter to teach the job people introduced by the charity. After some time, the workers spreaded to teach others the job. Eventually, there was a vast network of carpenters, comprised of people who were one day in need of a cent.

To sum up, I concur the idea that we ought to donate money to people who need it to start their business, because people need a stable flow of money into their lives to support their families (which is having a job), and because small business can grow to help other unemployed people to earn money and as time passes, there will be less and less people in need.