the importance of the museum.

Why people visit museums? Museums provide a unique interactive experience of getting up close to things we usually see in books, newspapers and media such as Television. Seeing the famous original Mona Lisa paint at the museum; the experience is totally different from seeing its million-printed versions sources. In fact, the perception you get of something from the second-hand resource is completely different to the one you get when you see something by your own eyes. As far as I am concerned, I think people attend museums for the several reasons, following as some of them.

First of all, I think museums play an essential educational role for people in general and students in particular. Reading the historical or biological information in books are not an easy thing to absorb or understand. Often museums bring that hard information to life. A personal example to support this point, my husband's brother in high school struggled from studying paleoethology; the science that studies ancient fossils and ancients lives, in books. Till, he visited the historical museum once with his friends on a school field trip. He saw the real fossils and some bones of dinosaurs with amazing exhibits which shows them the actual size and lives million years ago. After that, he became curious and enthused to learn more about them. The role of the museum as an education is evident.

Secondly, I think museums play another crucial factor in attracting tourists to the area and can therefore be an instrumental in helping the economy concerning supplying passing trades as well as offering local people employment. For example, last year our government announced that 84% of foreigner tourists visitors schedule visiting the museum as one of the most important parts of their trip to the city.

Least but not the last, Museums are also played a fundamental part in research programs. In general, museums provide a wealth information, resources, trained scholars and highly qualified professionals about any project that people interested. For example, my brother's studies a lot about ancient Pyramids from the Field Museum, which includes a huge department presents some of the mummies, potteries and the exact size of constructional blocks of the pyramids. Inside that museum, he founds the answer to all of his concerns. The way they present the tombs, the tutors at that section is capable of guiding you and any one to find the answer to any question.

In conclusion, museums play an important factor in education, economy and research.