To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that increasing salary for university professors is not the best way to improving quality of academic education. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the professors are the most important portion of education in the universities and attracting their satisfied can led to the improvement of the educational level of universities because they can have a more calm life. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that spending more money on salary for professors is the reasonable decision.

First and foremost, mainly now professors have sufficiency salary so spending much more money about this is just wasting university budget. it is important that each academic organization unite from several parts that all of them have the very noticeable effect on quality of education. For example, this money can serve to increase university facilities, such as laboratories, libraries and classes. in addition, the presence of some educational helping instrument for instance video projection in the classrooms that can be very helpful for professors to more informed their lectures.

spending beget to renewing libraries resources and buying and accessibility of all of important ISI journals for students are very important and essential for improvement of research rate in the university.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that the university foundation can be served for scholarships for attracting intelligent student from all over the world. This kind of supportive programs can attract clever people who have not enough ability for paying university cost but they are special talented people. this person increasing university afford for more science production and gain the number of successful graduated people from the university that it is very helpful to raising university famous.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that spend ing money for gain in professors salary in not effective solution for educational improvement. Because repairing and increasing the facilities and also preparing the foundation for the researcher can have the better result in this issue.