Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that we find young people happier and more energetic than older ones. Young people spend a lot of time for their favorit activities inverse older people serve the minim time for their interests. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that there is not any difference between young and older people in happiness and enjoying life and having an enjoyable life is just related to people personality and their character's. However, I, to a great extent agree with this idea that young people enjoy life more than older people do.

First and foremost, based on some substantiated psychological facts young people have more ability to risk and exam new things than older people. These features give them the courage to break some unnecessary laws and beliefs that limited people happiness, like a traditional marriage or choose a job. The middle- age people think that it is very late for them to change their usual life but young people always feel free to do this. Older people measuring very decisions from several different angles on the other hand young people think about the impact of their decision after doing this.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that older people are too busy with life responsibilities. They should provide the necessities of their family. They have lots of concerns for the future of their children, for example, saving money for their academic education and insurance for ageing years. Therefore, they just focus on making more and more money to cover all of these needs and ignore their own interests.

Finally, yet importantly, the physical ability and health fade in the years. Young people easily involve in exuberant sports like rock climbing and bond jumping. However, such these sports are harmful and more dangerous for older people, because they lost their maximum physical health. This a fact that young people can sleep very few hours and still handle many different works during the day and because of this fact all of the wise men mentioned that young age as the gold episode of life.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that young people enjoy life more than older people do. Because of some psychological and physical and social difference between young and older people.