To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of the aspects of a good education quality do not relate to the university professors. And the university managers should take attention to several different things that can have the effect on students abilities. contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that if the university managers can keeping professors satisfy from their jobs, thus it led to they try in harder and it can significantly improve the educational quality and university ranking in the world. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that the universities should spend more money on professors salary.

First and foremost, now the salary of university professors is one of the highest salaries among all of the jobs in the society and most of them are satisfied with their own salary. Therefore, spending more money on this portion cannot solve any of the problems. However, the professor's works can be more effective if they have more budget for expanding their research projects. In this shape, the professors can accept more graduate students and increase their science reports and papers. Under this condition, the professors are more satisfy because it increases their productivity and improved their position in the university. In addition, the universities through raise in the number of graduate students and gain in science production can improve their world ranking.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that improving the university facilities like laboratory, library and also, improving the quality of buildings have a very important impact on quality of education. Because the good facilities directly affected on the research results. Furthermore, the top talented students and researchers just choose universities with high-quality facilities that can cover their needs for their research projects.

Finally, yet importantly, the university managers should be attention to the importance of social activities for young university students. Because most of the students are for the first time separate from their family and their own city so they need new friends and hubby. Therefore, some activities, for example, concerts or theaters and improving the quality of gyms can create the positive atmosphere in the university and increase students happy and healthy and as result gain in quality of education.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the universities should be spending more money on the variety of causes not the only salary of professors. Because improving the quality of education related to several different things like research funding and facilities and social programs.