It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that most people preferred to work fewer days in each week because they have more time and freedom for a good life than when they should work for five days in a week. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that working three days a week led to higher pressure to employees and more healthy damage o them. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for longer hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

First and foremost, three days working have a lot of healthy and social advantage over five days a week. First, lower traffic and fewer noises and air pollution. Every day we wast a lot of time in the traffic. Incomplete burning fossil fuels when the cars stay on the traffic produce more air pollution than when they are moving, traffic makes people boring and tired and they start to hoot create noise pollution. All of these problems caused nervous and stress for people. However, if people work just three days instead of five days, traffic mass decreased significantly and it helps to improve people physical and psychological health. In addition, people are able to save money by a decline in fuel uses and car repair costs. Furthermore, when people have more free time they have this opportunity to have more attention to their own health through exercise and visit with their doctors.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that if people have work for three days it increase their performance in work-place because they will have done more energy and happiness. At longer weekend people have more time for resting and going to entertainment trips. Because most of the travels need more than one or two days time, and in this way, people have enough time to travel to distant areas. Travel has a lot of positive effect on people mind and raised their energy and happiness, that led to more success in their job and life.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that working for three days a week has several benefits over five days working. Because of its positive social, psychological and health effects of this plan on society.