To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether the universities should dedicate more money on salaries for university professors or not always has been one of the most problematic issue among governments and educational systems. Some believe that professors should be receiving more revenue in order to make their doing more efficiency. It is unquestionable that nowadays money have been become the solution for myriads of life’s problems. I am of the opinion declaring professor should be paid more. In what follows, I will cogently delve into my conspicuous reason to justify my stand point. Two reasons will be thoroughly elucidated in two paragraphs.

Firstly, the most important reason which is worth being taken into account is that nowadays living cost has increased and most of people have some monetary problem in their live. As a result they have to work entire the day or some of them have the tendency of attending in another job as a casual work. Having different jobs doesn’t allow people to their work as well.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which is worth being explained is that people always choose their career based on its income. In most of cases people go for most beneficiary jobs. Every society in order to make progress need well educated people. Good professors yield well educated people. Now if the professors not be paid well, no one will be eager to be a professor. As a result there will be a lack of well-educated which contribute to the lack of breakthrough in future.

To wrap it up, contemplation aforementioned reason one can effortlessly recapitulate that universities professors need to be paid more in other to concentrate only on their careers not financial drawbacks which may occupy them by doing casual works. Also if they don’t be satisfied in term of their salaries their positions will meet no one in future.