famous entertainers and athletes are more important for younger people rather older people. do you agree or disagree?

Without any exaggeration, nowadays some youth worship some athletes such Cristiano Ronaldo. Naturally they tend to imitate an athlete’s behaves or unquestionable accept his opinion about everything, politics as example. Not only have recently conducted studies shown that famous entertainers are important for young people, also can change their personality. Furthermore experiment has shown it is less important for older people. I am of the opinion saying that famous person are less important for older people. In what follows, I will cogently delve to my conspicuous reasons in order to justify my stand points.

Firstly, the most important reason which is worth being taken an account is that older people have earned more experienced during their lives. Older people try to avoid imagination. They have some important problems in their lives to deal with. Controversy juvenile have the tendency to redundant renowned people acts in order to pursue their dream of being such a person who they imitate from. Take it as a personally experience, when I was a child, I watched all of Bruce Lee action movies and in my dream I wanted to be like Bruce Lee, an extraordinary actor , because I was emotional, but I had my father sit next to me watching the movie without any special sense. Also I never become an actor since my decision wasn’t irrational. All was about emotion.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which stands out more is that older people have become what supposed to become. As human ages his taking risk ability will decrease. Older people are reluctant to take risk and make a change in their routine schedule, somehow they find their age gone. In opposite side, young people have a lot of time, energy, spirit and numerous plans for their future. They want to build best future and that’s because they follow the most successful person, their champion. For example when I talk to my father about change our business or doing something new the only thing that I hear every time is that it’s your turn. I have done enough.

To wrap it up, contemplation aforementioned reason above, one can effortlessly conclude that famous entertainers and athletes are more important for adolescences rather than mature and older people for two main reason. First, young people have good imagination for their future, second, they have more energy, plan, and defiant spirit for future.