Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take too many jobs away from humans who are currently paid to do them. Which view do you agree with and why?

Although many believe robots and computers will harm many careers in the near future, I on the other hand believe new technologhy such as robots and computers will not treat human jobs any more and their are beneficial for human beigns.. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, when new technolgy create, new jobs will create as well. Thus, some jobs remove from the market and some will crate. So I strongly beleive robots and computers will provide diffrent jobs not eliminate that. For instance, I have worked in a car making company. Two years ago our manager decided to use robots in some parts of our company. Many worker feared of their decision, because they tough they will be fired. Very soon all worker noticed they would not loos their job. Our manager forced some employee to learnd how to use nw robots and continued saved their job. Accordingly, new technology like computers and robots will change the jobs name and methods and will not elliminate them.

Moreover, saving employees life is one of the companies priorities. Therefore, more managers tend to improve their work space safty. Robots provide companies this opportuniies, inorder to they can use in dangreas works conditions. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I mentioned I have worked in car making comapny and our managers bought new robots. They used them for welding and painting, which are very dangrace works for human. The resulat was great, because less worker complained obout they hard work situation.

The last but not the least, Robots and computers need human operators. Wheich means companies will need to hire more proficional employee insted of fire them. to share personal experience. Last year I funded my own company and hired many people to just operate my computers. If I would not use computer in my company I did not need them. This Illusterate computers and robots provide more job opportunity.

In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe computers and robots will be pisitive effects for humans becaue they change some type of career, and becaue they provide more job safty, and because they also need humans to control them.