Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, money has an important role in humans’ lives undeniably. It is so important since most our goals become real and possible with its help. So, we should understand how we use this precious gift. Some people like to spend their money as they earn it from their career or any other source. However, some other people want to save all or some of it for their future. I think people must save a part of their money for their future days due to three reasons that I am going to discuss accordingly.

First, no one can predict what is going to happen in the future of us. Saving some money can assist us to counteract any incident that may happen in our future. For example, I was working in a company and I was satisfied with the job. I had a friend there who was so naive about everything; he had a good salary and extra benefits from the job. However, he thinks that we live in this universe just for one time so we should enjoy it as much as we can. He always like to buy luxurious things and spend most of his money in each mouth. Suddenly, the company decided to reduce its staff and they let a number of their employee go in the first phase of economic difficulties. One of the names in the list was my friend that had to leave the job as soon as possible. He freaked out and just had a heart attack since he was not going to be able to pay all of his many depts. So, as you see people must save some money for a dooms day that eventually come some day for any one.

Second, people can be functional and healthy to work until a normal age. In my opinion, it is so crucial to save your money for your old days. Because we can continue working hardly during our young period and if we have not had any money in those days, it would be so difficult to handle all the expenses especially health care issues.

Third, money is one of the key parameters that can help us to improve in our life during various times. For example, if a couple intended to buy a house for themselves in the future, they must have saved some money in previous years which can assist them fundamentally in this process. But, if they have not think about this matter in advance, they would definitely encounter serious problems by considering inflammation and other economical disadvantages that may occur in future.

In conclusion,money is an important and indisputable part of any persons' life. It is so vital to plan for our money wisely. We must consider what and where we wanted to spend it in our life.