Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

While it comes to the issue that you prefer to save money or enjoy it, optimists believe that they more need to spend money instead of saving it. However, pessimists have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account for the following reason.

First and the most important reason is that the main aim of life is not money. Nowadays, most people hard work all day long, and it makes them to usually feel boring because they do not allocate enough time and money for recreation. Although they usually claim that saving money allow them to cope with unforeseen problems in the future, I should say that we live in now and future is unpredictable. I think that a small example can give some light on this topic. Imagine a person saves a great amount of his salary. In a rainy day, when he comes back from his office, he dies because of an accident. Do you think he comprehended the life?

A further subtle point we must consider is that saving money have numerous negative consequences on people life. From the economical angle, you should be aware of this point that money must be circulated in the economic cycle, and saving it affects the economic condition negatively. Therefore, governments legislate law for giving more taxes of bank accounts in order to encourage people to participate in commercial activities. I think that there is not a better example that myself when I was studying in the university. At that time, I had to work in cafeteria, which was near my home for paying the university tuition fees. I did not receive more money as my salary, and saving it never could change my conditions. In this way, I took a decision to establish a small electronic firm with some of my friends. In the following years, we expanded firm and even hired some people. Overall, the biggest advantage of circulating money in economic cycle lies in the fact that assists businessmen to use this budget for production, which brings more job opportunities.

All above evidence supports the undeniable fact that spending money in economic activities causes we more enjoy our life, and boost the economic condition. Of course, as an English proverb goes “coin has two sides,” those who take the opposite view are partly reasonable that we may face some unforeseen predicaments in the future that we need money for solve it. Nonetheless, I think that its benefits outweigh dangers. Last but not least, let us hope people gain the deeper insight of life, and detect that we do not live for money.