It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood Do you support or oppose this plan Why Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Considering the tremendous impacts of a shopping center, I will strongly support the construction of this lucrative project in my neighborhood. The impacts of a shopping center is profound and well-known to encourage economic development, create employment, improve security, and provide easy access to finished goods. The following paragraphs will delineate my claims on why building a shopping center is tantamount to the aforementioned economic importance.

First and foremost, shopping centers are an aid for economic development. Shopping centers are paramount in ensuring economic development exists in any nation, they create national prosperity by paying tax and meeting other governments monetary conditions. Some shopping centers installs basic amenities such as borehole which provides its environs with constant water supply and electricity. By providing enough electricity, the security of the populace in that environ is guaranteed.

Second, shopping centers creates employment. Unemployment is increasing daily with the population of many nations. In order to solve this national crisis, many of the world's most unemployed countries have resorted to building shopping centers. Employment is created when skilled individuals are employed as workers in this shopping centers, this helps to promote national unity and reduce crisis caused as a result of unemployment. In addition, small scale businesses such as road side hawkers will also be able to sell their goods to customers who visits the shopping center, this means the rate of poverty will also be reduced.

Third, shopping centers provides easy access to finished goods. Most often the scarcity in products lead to people migrating to places where they could easily get access to them. By constructing shopping centers, goods will easily be available and citizens will eliminate the cost of having to travel to far distance locations in order to get access to them. This act will save money and enhance citizens welfare.

To recapitulate what was earlier said, constructing a shopping center will help in raising the standard of living in my neighborhood and I will be stolid in ensuring such a project is constructed if asked of my opinion. My decision is built entirely on the economic importance this exciting project will bring to my neighborhood.