It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighbourhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that opening different sorts of restaurant has become a trend nowadays. This has various positive as well as negative effects in the surrounding. In the given scenario, it is said that if new eatery center is going to start in my neighbourhood, whould I agree or oppose this plan? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that no new cafe should be built in my society. I feel thies way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, having big hotel is definitely advantegeous for the people out there. Having said that, in the small community like ours it is not the great idea to built there. To be more precise, this will create a lot of disturbance as the increment in the flow of people will burgeon. Drawing from my owm experience, in our society there is a small hotel where many people gathers. This has undoubtedly create such a noisy environment to us. we cannot even concentrate in our work. Unquestionably, no one goes to restaurant to obtain a tranquility environment. People either goes for meeting, gatherings, partying and so on resulting the sound pollution. This will surely create disturbing situation in the area.

Secondly, constructing a hotel near residential are hampers the social security. To be more clear, there is a policy to welcome every customer irrespective of their social status. Similary, no one is mindful of the type of people either they are gentleman or the person with bad intention. For instance, if a person visit the place with the mindset to steal then this will not only cause property loss but also invade privacy. Indeed, restaurant acts a bridge where people from all over the places can enter into the society with a concept of valid reason or bad deed. Therefore, I cannot have an imaginationof big restaurant in my locatily.

As we can see, although hotels are welcoming for people in various aspect however the cons associated with it should not be overlooked. Hence, in the local community it is not better to open restaurant, instead city area would be perfect fit for it.