It is important to know about events happening around the world even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life

A controversial issue, relating to whether it is important to know events happing around the word despite some of them may not have impact on our routine life, has been brought to the attention of the public. Relevant authorities are urged that this congition contributes to the personal identification and knowledge. Form my perspective of review, the above statement is agreeable and accordingly some reasons are illustrated below.

The first aspect to point out is that, the fully understanding of a serise of events triggers the identification of ourself. If we can dive into the inside mechanism of how related things happed, we can obtain insights of ingredients that boost some phenomenon and the compoents that seemingly conspicuous to have effect on some particular characteristics. Both can be employed by us to cultivate some personal habits spontaneously and finally help to identifying what kind of person that we are. For example, one of my friend, Jimmy, who were in a relationship with a girl in the past, and once he heard about a sex scandal of a celebrity who was famous for his hamony family, and with the development of this events, he knew that the kindness was the key factor of a good husband and subcequently, he paid more attention to his girlfriend. His girlfriend was surprised at first and treated him better in turn. Finally, they had a great and sweet mutual memory when they were couple.

A furthermore singificant point is that, as the old proverb goes, know a lot of thing, say a lot of thins. this proverb means absorbing sorts of things boosts the communication skills we have, because we have more raw meterials to say. And this communication skill is critical that it can make our career path traceable as well as our personal development. Take me as an example. When I first knew the election of American president, I was shock of the complex procedures, though it was for away of my real life. Consequently, I was wondering how to design a good practice o f a particular objective, which triggered me to choose mangement as my major. Within my undergraduate time, I learned a lot of classes, tutorials and seminars, and now I have high capability to say the mangement skills at ease. I become a highly professional kind of person and I have success in the term of personal development. So all this story begins at the day that I start to pay attention to a events happening in the other side of the earth.