It is important thing that parent should spend a specific time with their kids, whether they will use that time to have fun by playing games or sport or use time by sharing them doing homework this can be weighted in many aspects. Some parent prefers to enjoy their time with their children by playing or going to the gym, other believe doing homework and study is more beneficial than playing, to me I definitely prefer to spend my time with my kids by playing games or doing their hobby like swimming or playing basketball. In the following paragraphs I will elaborates on a couple of reasons with compelling examples to explain my point of view.

First, and paramount reason is, playing with our kids is beneficial, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing so our kids will enjoy and relax from longs study week days, for example, my daughter is in the seven grade, she has school every day, five days in the week, a lot of homework, assignments and tests, therefore after she finished her duty she need time to relax and to make fun, hence she ask me and her dad to play chess or paper, and as we know these type of playing can help our kids in math subject and expand their horizon, therefore we cannot inforce her to do homework or study to gather, just check with her that she did her academic work then spend free time by playing, farther more when we do that she feel more comfortable with positive energy to start her next school day.

Second, the other reason springing to my mind, there are a lot of studies say that health brain in health body, moreover, playing sport like swimming or soccer is very important to our kids health, especially in these days many kids suffer from obesity, therefore it is a crucial thing to engage our children with playing sport and share with them their interest, as a result we will strong the relationship between us, and let them free to tell as any concern that they may have without any hesitate. As you can see the advantages of spending enjoyable time with our kids.

To sum up, the statement that spending time with youngesters by playing or do something enjoy with it is as persuasive as it stands, this is baced on exposition that mentions above, that make fun and play games with our kids will help them to overcome any difficulty in their life by building a strong relationship between them and their parent, in addition to make them feel relax from hard school days and give them energy to return back to their study