Now a days there is ahuge technology revolution in many field of life. One of the important one is the computers, which is devise used in a lot of field, kids usualy play games by using computer. in my openion playing games these game is a waste of time. In this essay I will explaine and gives acouple of example why I believe that.

First, kids spend a lot of time in playing, in this case they will waste the time and ignore their education. this time can used by doing their home work or reading important things. For instance, my doughter use her computer to play called my graft and waste a many hours with this game, therfore, she never concered about home work. Asa result her school level decline. After that , she begin to understand what is the problem. It's the video games. So , she by attaintion to her study and can arrange the time between studying and playing.

Second, playing computer games waste our time that have to be used in playing with their friends, furthermore learn kids who to communicat with each other and exchange the information, In addition to get an important skills of communication which are crucial for positive live. The kids in the past decade before the invention of computers games spend avery nice time by playing in gardens and inspire afrish air which is important to the health, instead of being inside with these harmful devices. Therfore they were more ceative than the children in these days, they can make their toys and share each other with the games.