Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently

In every day’s life, human do a lot of works, It’s do with a team or individually. More people are chosen to work independently because of to enjoy freedom of work and make a decision they want. They want a take full responsibility of work whether it’s completed or fail. But I think work with a group people as a team Is much important than independent work. The reasons of my statement explain in following essay.

In every industry there are several team is working on a particular project. The team having number of group members, they are work together and complete the project. In team working we get a numbers of solutions on a single problem because of every one think on their ways and introduce various option for a problem. Suppose the company having team which working on quality of company product. They are always tried to improve quality of product in every time. Suppose for certain reason the quality of product is decreases, the team which working on quality is identify the problem and get meeting to discuss the problem. From that meeting find the possible solution which is more suitable and less costly for the quality of product.

The second and most important benefit of team work is divided the work equally for all the team member. The effect of equally divide work is no one can has have more stress of work or no one can free from work. The person or member is responsible for their work which gave them. One person cannot handle properly the work which is more complicated and having more risk like a quality of product, production of any company. He has a need of his team which is always helpful for salving the problems and proper working of any company.

There are some disadvantages of team work is also available. The misunderstanding between group members, the personal relationship between team members, misconception on possible solutions. But in every organization it required a team for particular work. It also reduce mental and physical stress from a single person.

Hence, I strongly believe in team working, because team gives you a various possible solution on a single problem, team reduces the physical and mental stress on a single person. In team there are a working load is equally distributed in team members, the only member is responsible for their divided work.