It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

Nowadays earning a lot of money is more important than enjoying job. According to my observations,people can obtain more achievements if they gain more money. Some people are there who oppose this situation that people can not work properly if they can not enjoy. In my opinion, I disagree with that 'It is important to work at a job that you enjoy, even if salary low'.

First of all, providing economic necessities is the most crucial condition of living today. If you can not meet your family's and children's needs, then what is the use of enjoying job?In fact I have a friend, who works at National academy of sciences and his salary is very low. Although he enjoys his job to research or to investigate scientific materials, but he is not happy in family life because of economic circumstance.Hence, it is fact that money is important in work rather than enjoyment.

Another advantage of high income job is that people are able to travel during breaks. If you do not have enough money you will wait for starting job again instead of recess or travelling.It is clear that travelling is one of the best enjoyments in our life. So, when you earn more money you can supplement more enjoyable things in your life including travelling. Moreover you can make good living conditions when your salary is higher. We can see that it is so hard to live without house and car in today's world. To attain these requirements it is also possible only when your income is high.

One more point that high salary jobs are more challenging jobs than low salary. Why means employer always take more work from high salary employees. Without challenges in work employees will have less chance improve their efficiency and knowledge.

Final point is that people can do charity work when they earn a lot of money.I believe that everyone would like to do philanthropic actions and subsidize needy people. There are numerous poor families and disabled or handicapped children that waiting for help.I am sure so many people want to render financial aid to those humans.However, it is only possible when you earn a lot of money or you are a wealthy man.On the contrary with lower income you can neither meet your need and others.

Hence,some people argue that money is not important, but I believe that money is the solution to many problems. If you earn more money at work you will be able to meet your family's needs, in some aspect even you will be reputable person in society.