It is a waste of money for the government to fund space travel or space exploration.

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization, the radical and crucial role of government to explore and open the new opportunity in the people’s lives is undeniable. Whether the government should allocate budget to the space exploration programs is depends on the lens through which aspect of space exploration is looking. This question has long tantalized best thinkers all over the world. As the matter of fact, space has the radical and crucial impact on the future of the next generation. From my vantage point, the impact of the role of space is undeniable. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the outstanding standpoints to support my viewpoint.

The main reason for lending credence to the argument is that nowadays, government access to the budget allocation so they must consider the space exploration as one of the important issues which lead the new generation of space research. For instance, if the hazard threats the human in the future, not only the human but also the earth would be able to survive. As the matter of fact, the space station can estimate and assess new meteorite whenever it wants to hit the earth and destroy it or change its pathway. The space research is mandatory for the human who lives on the earth. Nor one should regret the importance of that issue to the earth. The noteworthy intelligible research conducted by the NASA reveals that not only should the government allocate more money than before for space exploration but also they should encourage more people to perpetually pay heed to the space issue.

The other subtle reason to be mentioned is that the new aspects of other interdisciplinary majors are related to space. To approach to this issue, the modern world offers numerous example of this issue, for instance, some cancer can treat in the space condition. Although, the cost of this research is too much and the private corporation may not be able to support these research materials, on this circumstances should the government pay heed to this aspect of knowledgeable, to reach to the pinnacle of the goals. The space travel at first, conducted by the government but after five decades the private company leads this profitable business. After a while, the big corporation would be interested in the novel space technologies and it creates thousands of job opportunities for every nation. To illustrate the impact of space exploration, take the subtle evidence as an example, the satellites are revolutionized people’s lives which at first US governments were dubious about the influence of these technologies. Todays, the satellite plays the key role effect on every country in political and sociable issue.

To wrap it all, beliefs at odds with what I alluded to might be tossed around about that the government should spend the budget to space programs or not. I personally reckon that in this modern world and trend away from traditional toward the modernization the government should give attention to space matters much more than before. As the matter of fact, there are some other reasons and examples to illustrate my perspective, but let’s suffice to this.