Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Teamwork is a key to have a successful society which obviously needs a professional leader. While most people think leadership comes naturally, the others hold the opposite perspective. I firmly think everyone can be a good leader by training because of some significant reasons which will be explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, being a leader is more like a skill than a natural characteristic. Everyone can learn new skills by practicing, therefore, everyone can be a leader too. For example, the Japanese are renown because of their ability to be a leader. In Japan, education system pays attention to teamwork and ability to be leadership. Because they believe that the first 3 years of school is not for learning science. Moreover, the aim of their education program for 5 to 10 years old students is to teach them how to work in a team and how to be a leader. Hence, most of them are expert leaders by learning this at school not naturally. It clearly implies that everyone can be a leader.

Second, there is no impossible for human beings. The history indicates that humans are able to do even the hardest work just by making efforts, thus, everyone can become a leader by putting time and effort. For instance, when I was in high school, it was dramatically hard for me to have a good presentation. I was under a lot of stress because of speaking in the front of audiences. But I attempted a lot to overcome my stress by doing some presentation in front of my student. Fortunately, I could do it which taught me all dreams are possible for us.

To conclude, maybe some people are not enough motivated to be a leader, but they can become a qualified leader as well as others. Being a leader can be learned and everything is possible for humans. I recommend that if you feel that you are not appropriate for being a leader, just try it for several times, you absolutely will change your mind.