Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the ability of leadership is not just determined inherently and all people can obtain and improve it by training. So, everybody who is interested can learn how to be a successful leader. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that each person destiny planed previously through its nature like genetic codes. However, I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that leadership comes naturally and one cannot learn to be a leader.

First and foremost, we can find a lot of people who were very shy initially but now they are a professional manager. One of the most family of this fact for me is my father. He says that when he was a little boy he had has difficulty to even start a friendship with other children. But his father learns him to how began an appropriate relationship with other ones. He pushes his son forward and helps him to increase his self-confidence. Now, my father plans and regulate a newspaper with more than one hundred employees.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today schools and universities, investing huge budgets and energy to teach this important skill to children and young people. For example, most high schools provide programs such as travel guiding, music bands or student communication, that students could involve in these groups and achieve guiding experience for the specific time.

Finally, yet importantly, it is substantiated that the genetic background is not the sole element that determines how a person can be an impressive leader. The psychologists believe that environmental factors like social situation can affect this ability. If the inherently talented individuals present in the condition that strictly are being suppressed by surrounding people, or even they do not obtain prosper instruction, their ability would be faded or employed in harmful ways. For example, the Hitler who attracted and organized the millions number of people for one of the most desolate wars.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that all people can learn to be a leader. Because there are several examples of it around us and all educational centres go toward teaching it to children and the environment has an essential role in growth or pale of it.