Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Since the beginning of time, humans have needed a leader who can solve their problems and make good decisions in critical situations. In the past, one of the dominant features which a leader should have got it, was a vigor, and have an athletic body. With the passage of time, new problems appeared which to solve them, a leader has to have got an analyzing property and take a good decision. psychologists carried out studies recently revealed that some people were due to leadership intelligence. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among academicians is that whether leadership intelligence can be learned. some people are inclining toward that this comes with you at the time of the birth whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. I agree with the second group; you can learn everything if you want. In the following paragraphs, I will explicate through the most outstanding reasons, and I provide some details which can aptly elucidate my viewpoint.

The most prominent point to be mention is that leader talent has played a dominant and undeniable role in one's success. some psychologists contend that people are due to with all of the talents, but they boost some of them. Perhaps, they do not aware of themselves, or some situation to which they face, enhance specific their characters. In Sharif University of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in our country, a very reliable research conducted recently and revealed everyone can boost their talents with training and practicing. The study encompassed the social, political, and economic situations of each student who they considered.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting my idea is that if you experienced some critical conditions in your job, even if you were an employee, you can use your knowledge to become a leader in your vocation. For instance, the founder one of the best chine restaurants in my country, called Pedar Khob, was a waiter and he helped their chief when he was an adolescent.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that we can elevate our characters and talents. there is a proverb which says there is a will there is a way. Sometimes someones need more time to figure out and promote their intelligence, but in the end, he has got anything which he wants to have.