Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life has been always determined by the events that we have been through , and as a result of that most of us have the opinion that what we had been experienced in the past is the pillar of how we are acting in the future and as I’m concerned I support this idea and believe that past has a big value in our life.

First of all, your personality is considered as the reflection of what happened to you in the past so because of that we can notice that most of the criminals had a hard-measurable life when they were children.

on the other hand, I believe that the more events you had experienced the more mature you will be as you will have the ability to distinguish between what’s wrong and what ‘s right.

Besides that, most of the writers had described the life as the best source of information and even better than books as it enriches our personality by learning from different experiences we got used to face.

Furthermore, I would say that most of the nations now are living in peace after what they have learned from their past that violence and wars had abolished their civilizations and brought the hate to their people.

However, most of the researchers and scientists had built their new theories depending on the previous discoveries that participated in the development of our societies and that we are part of.

For instance, few days ago NASA had published the first colored picture of the black hole praising Frankenstein’s relative theory which had been considered the corner stone of this feat.

In other words, science is an accumulated process which depends on what had been discovered and invented.

in conclusion, I would like to assert the past events had always been a part in our life socially, scientifically and even mentally. So, it would be impossible to overlook the importance side of it in giving us the opportunity to move forward.