Making decision on by own or by consulting with other.

A philosopher, whose name allude me at this moment, once said, “The life of people are built on the basis of their decisions.” As we condemn the independency of ourselves from our parents, we are faced with a battle which is named important decision. In some choices, we are walking on a red line which may even results in the end of our life. So, the decisions we make play a vital role in our life and create our personality, prosperous, characteristic, and so on. However this factor is vividly important for everyone, some stubborn people might make their decision by their own and without consulting with others. I, personally, prefer to get help from others which I have trusted to them for the following reasons.

First of all, consulting with others could be conducive to see the problem of a decision in every side. In my view, a person always solve his/her problems in a similar way. By consolation, the person can be familiar with other aspects of the problem because people do not see the problems as the same way. The result of this procedure is that we diminish the risk of failure in making a decision. Also, we use from the experience of other people who may had gotten stuck in the same situation and became injured or victor on that decision. Furthermore, we get rid of our prejudice of the belief to something by view our problems and also a decision in the eyes of others. It help us to broaden our view of life and leave the prisoned life which we made lonely. So, getting some advice from our friends provides an opportunity to change our view point to a decision and make a better decision.

Secondly, if we get help and advice from others, the stress and the pressure that we feel will decrease. In a tough decisions we may feel frustration in the middle stage of that. If we make a decision lonely, we cannot find a way to be calm. On the other hand, by receiving consult from others at the first step of a hard decision, there is always a person who feels empathy about ourselves, someone who listen to your concern and thinks with you to find a way to throw away the problem. This kind of compassion releases the stress of the hard time moments. Furthermore, our friends can trust in ourselves and they will get our advice for their problems which leads to build a long lasting mutual friendship. Therefore, getting advice in the tough decision results in less stressful moment and reduction of the pressure we feel.

To sum up, I refer to a proverb which said, “Two brains could help you to take a better decision.” Axiomatically, no one can think ideally and always there are some voids in our decision which can’t be seen except in other’s eyes. In addition, an essential aspect of a decision is who we deal with the hard times which we encounter to them. Being with a friends at first to end is a kind of releasing the stress and pressure of that moment. This two reason is enough for me to consult with others in the making a decision.