Many people believe that it ts very important to make large amounts ,of money, while . ,others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each view point and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your opinion.

satisfaction has its own defination. More money can satisfy greedy people but one like me might think that satisfaction lies within earning enough money for mundane works and satisfactory life. this type of mentality generally found in middle class where as other mentality found in ambisious oersonality. Going beyond community and its new claasification system is necessory. To understand a standard balanced life where we can have to keep aside money orianted apprach. there are people like Dr. Baba Aamate, Social worker who earned money that will be enough for living. after having copaciity to earn more money he choosed to have simple and satisfactory life. our history has proved that people will remember rich people when they are alive but they will remember altruist after their death also.

Personally, I have proclivity towards the thought that earning money that satisfy basic needs of daily life is more than enough. Out there somewhere in the world there are lots of people who don’t get food to eat or chance to earn. we are living in world where we have to move on together. we can not change mentality of people but our exaple will be inspiring them to do so.

Hence, after this holistic analysis we can clearly sea that both points have its own school of though but having satisfactory life is always better than greedy life.