In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning w

It is an indisputable fact that education plays an important role in every individual’s life. In the last few years, schools have started different methods of attending class for students. In this regard, some people think students should always attend school early morning, while others prefer taking classes later in the morning. From my perspective, the former view contains more weight. I take the position on account for the following reasons.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that it is scientifically proven that children’s mind grasps new things more easily in the early time since fresh mind works in a better way and can quickly memorize new theories. Additionally, having a habit of waking up early would be beneficial to youngers for the future perspective because when people get habituated to wake up early, it would be easier for them to implement the same schedule for the whole life. To elaborate this more, being a child, I had always attended my school starting late in the day, and since then I had a habit of getting up late in the morning. On top of that, following my high school, my university classes also used to start late in the day which made me a person who always feels difficulty getting up early. As a result, I was fired from my first job because I used to reach late in the workplace. Therefore, had I made a habit of waking up early from my childhood, I would not have lost my first job.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is that attending school in the early morning would be beneficial for students. They will have a whole day in order to finish their extra work. To shed more light on this, nowadays, students are interested to participate in extracurricular activities like dancing, swimming, and etc. Meanwhile, they might need to attend tuitions and have to complete their day-to-day tasks given in the school. Also, considering university students, the early morning schedule gives them the opportunity to work part-time in the evening while studying in the university. Hence, having late morning school hours would be difficult for students to acquire their other goals other than their education.

Lastly, in the last decade, it has become quite normal that men and women both are working while having responsibility for a child. In this case, it would be easier for parents to drop their children at school early morning before going to the workplace. On the contrary, it would be very frustrating for parents to take a route for a school in a traffic hour, and they might reach to workplace late due to driving in traffic hours. Hence, children and parents both are benefited by attending school which starts in the early morning.

All in all, contemplating all remarks, I strongly believe that schools should start in the early morning. This is because it helps students to develop a habit of getting up early which could be beneficial for them later in life, and it offers them a whole day in which they can acquire their leisure activities.