In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people may hold this opinion that starting the school day at a later time in the morning is more efficient. However, others have debts on this and believe that starting the school day at an early time in the morning is good. As far as I am concerned, starting the school day at a later time in the morning is more efficient for several reasons. IN the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons.

The first aspect that comes to mind the first time, is that it depends on the students' body situation. Some of the students are morning persons. They can wake up early in the morning freshly without any problem. Since it helps them to manage their time and they can achieve their daily goals easily. On the other hand, Some students are not morning people which means they could not focus on the morning lessons. For example, I am not a morning person, I wake up late in the morning, and sometimes it is so hard and difficult for me to wake up early in the morning. I prefer to do my homework at night that everywhere is quiet and calm. It caused some trouble for me at school. Not only I was always in hurry at that time to got class on time. but also I could not focus on my lessons, I realized that my body clock was 10 o'clock in the morning.

The second reason that significate show my idea is that the early clock in the morning is rush hour in our country. All the students and employees and staff are on their way to getting to their work. So this causes huge traffics and always makes some pollution, especially in the winter. It is so dangerous for students.

To short a long story, I extremely agree with this statement that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students.