When a new technological device becomes available, some people buy it right away; others wait until many have adopted it. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people hold this opinion that the buy of the new available technological devices are good chose because this shows you as a unique person. But other people cast debts on this. As far as I am concerned, using new devices which have no more empirical experiments are not profitable. In the following I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons;

The first aspect to point out is that new technology devices are so expensive. They are unique in the market and there is no more competition in the market. So, I think it doesn't make any sense of using these new devices at a high price. Prices rose dramatically years ago which is hard and difficult for to people effort the life. For example, The cellphone market or even laptops and computers always has this situation, the competition between the 2 brands is high. Some people prefer to use a phone or laptop which has a unique graphic for gaming instead some people prefer to use which has a long battery life span. This situation causes competition between them to increase and the prices will be increased.

The second reason that proves my idea is that these devices are new and they don't have enough experiments. For example, As we all know, the Samsung phone had a certain version that the battery didn't work properly and they exploded after several times of use. They were so dangerous. So it clearly illustrates of need for more experiments to have adopted it.

To sort a long story, I extremely agree that the people use new devices many have adopted. It will be profitable for them. People should use the other person's comment on new devices and their experiments to prevent wasting their time and their money. It is good for everybody to consult whit other people for buying new devices.