Modern technology has brought about changes in the roles of men and women. Discuss some of these changes. Do you think these changes have been beneficial?

Today's modern technology brought lot changes in both women and men and this changes are most welcome able and it has more benefits for the both Genre. In order to support my statement,I want to explore some real events in this discussion.

First of all, 50 years ago men women was working in crop field with the help ox and cow,once the John Deer invented the machine for digging the soil, people started using the technology and improved their agricultural production and their productivity rate. After this technological improvement green revolution occured all over the world, no one denial this statement , this modern technology reduced the men and women problems in the agricultural field.

Secondly, previously use travel with cow cart to go to other villages or town that almost takes whole day for the journey even they use to carries the food while travelling because of the time factor but after the technological improvement in the field of transportation, now both women and men enjoying the travel and moreover the can reach their destination with in the short period of time. even Now a day's women can handle the large crane and heavy loaded vehicles with the help modern of technology so that they need to do their traditional duties like cooking and taking care kids,husband and managing the house.

Thirdly, due to technological improvement in the communication and education sector, both men and women can learn the education easily and very accessibly through on line study. So both them can earn handsome income for their sophisticated life style.

Last but not least, due to the improvements in the technology, female become independent from the traditional role and they are very important icon in the world. Apart from their freedom their contributions are incredible in scientific world. For example there lot women working in the higher position in NASA.