Most of the advertisements make products seem much better than they really are

Selling a specific produced product is one of the important and final steps of commercial trade. It is cristal clear that, as much as you could sell your product the highest income you will benefit from. From very long time advertising is recognize as one of the primary and essential methods of introducing a commercial object. Some people may think that advertisment decsribe the things much better than they really are. In my own perspective, I agree with the statement and I think that in advertising procedure there is a lot of exaggeration in describing the quality of the product. Following reasons and examples will elaborate on my opinion.

First of all, The company owner gives money to the advertising agency and also the media host to introduce and describe their product to the people. These agencies should illustrate the good aspect of the products to cath the audiance's opinion and convince them to buy it. There are a lot of brand of same products with increase the higher competition atmosphere among companies. Based on aforementioned reasons, it is inevitable that advertisement always have to present the quality and efficiency of the goods more that it really are to rise more selling of the product. For example, there are a lot of brand of pencils like 'Pelican','FaberCasttel', etc in all advertisment it is showed that these pencils are more durable and resiting to any kind of conditions. Despite all of this commercial media, in reality all of this pencils will be broken with single pressure.

Second, all media producers and advertisement maker, use specific visual effects and sounds to deceive people. These visual effects like adding more interesting background or using specific scenario in which the goods will seems like unimaginable and perfect things in the world will distract people's mind from the real function of the product. It seems much better because it is seems very interesting and exciting in the advertisement. Further, some advertisement agencies use celebrities to present a company production, consequently, the people convinced that this product is very perfect because an actor or singer uses it.

To summarize my reasons and examples, I strongly believe that, most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are because the company wants their products seem very perfect to increase their selling rate and win the competition between the other brands. Further, the media by using some specific techniques might deceive people to accept that the product is at a very high level of quality.