the most important ways to improve the people's health is to clean the environment

Environment's impact on human beings' well-being is a very substantial matter. The opinions are divided as to whether cleaning the environment does not have a significant effect on our health or it would be beneficial for us. when it comes to me, It is my firm conviction that the benefits of cleaning the environment for our well-being are more than neglecting it. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the dile consequences of polluting the environment return to us. Releasing the chemical contaminations of hospitals, the plastic residues, releasing sewage to lakes or rivers and industrial pollutants will have reversible or irreversible impacts on environment and people's health accordingly. Statistics reveal that the main cause of the majority of death-leading diseases such as different cancers originates from environmental pollutants, especially air and water contaminants. As a result, by cleaning our surrounding environment, we will be able to eliminate a lot of dangerous diseases which increase the average health of the society.

The second reason coming to mind is rooted in the fact that throwing out our useless materials such as plastic bottles can alter the species around us. I share an example to illuminate my point. It goes without saying that eating fishes are very useful for our organs due to rich nutrients. However, some investigations have found that most the ocean's and lakes' fishes have a considerable amount of plastics in their body, when people eat fish, they will absorb a part of these harmful plastics. Since they will vulnerable to numerous and death-leading diseases. Needlees to say, cleaning the oceans and water resources would be beneficial for us as well.

In brief, I believe that cleaning the environment is an influential way to enhance our health. Since not only the contaminations bring about a lot of consequences for us but also they will return to our body in a different way and it is a repetitious cycle.