Mostvexperiences in life that seemed difficult at the time became valuable lessons for the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The Albert Einsten once said: "The only source of knowledge comes from experiences." I strongly agree with this statemeant, becose as long as we livez the life is going to teach us lessons. Some of them are going to be easier than the others.This essay is going to elaborate the idea of learning from past experiences.

Most of the people had few hard phases in their lives. Going through them did not made them weak or fragile; therefore, it made them even stronger. My mother is an compelling example of this. She had a hard childhood, where she had to take care of animals which her family owned. My mom had to do all the haous choirs, since her parents were not capable of doing so. As this was not enough for her, she had also seen the devastating impact of war on her hometown and her close friends and family. However, even though my mother had been through a lot in her life, she is a supermom with positive spirit and educational life lessons.

Moreover, not all lessons comes from the other people's past. After all, we have to experience some things by ourselfs. The life is going to put us through challenging situations, whether we want it or not. Consider the first great love and the heartbreak for an instance. While we are so crazy in love, we are unable to see all the concuquences of our infatuation. I had personally experienced the strength of this and the heartbreak was unavoidable. Due to this, today I am careful and sustained in expressing my emotional side. To further explain, by experiencing something by your own, you gain a dose of caution and awareness of your wellbeing.

To put it briefly, whether we like it or not, the life is going to challenge us and it is up to us to use this as lessons for our better future.