Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

· someone who is quiet

· someone who we are similar to

· someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

A famous proverb in Italy- “A good neighbor, a good morning”, does demonstrate how important it is to own qualified neighbors. Most prefer someone supportive enough to ease their hectic lives; however, the type of quiet ones must be the best option.

A majority of people voting to reside with supportive neighbors due to the infinite help received when facing unforeseen issues. They lament that individual strength cannot make any differences or even deal with tiny problems, the better results, conversely, may come from the consolidations among residents. They fume. However, they do forget that with the growth of the service industry, everything can be untied within some seconds from fixing the door, repairing the pump, or simply sharing stories to lighten the neglected elderly. There is no reason to ask for others’ help when all services are available at hand.

What even more compelling to stay in a quiet residential area is the sense of peace in today’s tumultuous life. It is undeniable that many men, many minds and there is no way to confine or isolate the difference in human characteristics. However, there are still chances to go for the community where to live in. It must be awful to imagine how tired you are after long busy working days, laying down on your stuffy sofa and enjoying the warm ambiance inside your home is so ideal to relieve all tensions at work. Unfortunately, something goes wrong when you have to suffer from the noise penetrating your private space, all caused by the nearby party organized by one of your friendly neighbors. It is perceptible to notice that your stress has been accumulated into piles without being assuaged and that thanks to the ones living next door. This long-lasting annoyance can be solved if you choose to live in a neighborhood with full of quiet people who prefer an undisturbed living environment.

All in all, wisely choosing those quiet enough to be neighbors with is deemed to bring more happiness in life than ever.