Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

someone who is quiet

someone who we are similar to

someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Not only do neighbors live near us but sometimes they may become our best friend. And I personally enjoy ones who are quiet, as I will talk over in the following paragraphs.

First of all, as I am taking English test, I need silence. Then, no one around me may be rowdiness, otherwise it becomes convoluted to concentrate. Therefore, having a quiet neighborhood should be ideal in my situation. For instance, not merely me but anyone who needs to be in a quiet place should have silence, on the other hand they will not be able to pass their examinations.

Moreover, as mentioned above, I study during the night and sleep during the day. During my sleep hours, silence once again is necessary for me. Thus, having quiet neighbors would be the best way for living. For example, one of my friends used to work during the night and had only morning and/or afternoon sleeping hours like me. Unfortunately, one of his neighbor was rowdy. Then, he had to move to a new house in order to avert such a terrible neighbor.

Finally, to have quiet neighbors brings peace to the entirely community and nobody is affected by terrible neighbors.