Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

These days, many people resort to having their own business due to the economic situation and work conditions. Companies may not appropriate for people under financial burden. However, an organization is a place that exerts lessen danger for forced labor. This essay examines the disadvantage of self-employee and why one tries to run their own business.

In the first step, companies may not play successful actions to fulfill the people's demands from the economic aspect. The way of explanation, the costs of living are expensive. The only way to escape from this problem is that the cost of human resources and equipment should be modified by reducing the extra financial burden. Besides, the job position has been considered a temporary opportunity for applicants. Nonetheless, it is adapted by people to satisfy their life. The rout this problem is stemmed from by the official government. If the government had adopted a decisive role to support the companies, people would not have established their companies. Inconsequent, one of the problems for companies is the cost of living of people.

Additionally, many problems have been risen by running the business with people. Because it should have a clear business plan for the people how their many should be invested correctly. Furthermore, a successful business attains many benefits for people, if expert plans a clear business plan. For instance, in London, many startups are bankrupts by people, which is not apparently managed by officials. Also, a considerable percent of financial resources are wasted for filing the problem. Consequently, it should be handled carefully for founding an organization that is counted as its own business.

As a result, many companies should be responsible for people's demands. And this fact imposes the managers to fire the employee. But people tremendously think of having a self-employed job, and it can be counted as a permanent job for them.