Nowadays people are more willing to help the people who they don t know For example giving food and clothes to the people who need them than they were in the past

Debates about wheater to help others are usually displayed in our society nowadays. Some individuals think that we need not to help people we don’t know because we need to protect ourselves. However, I think today’s people are more glad to help others than before. I will elaborate on my discussion for three reasons.

First of all, nowadays people have more chance to help others than they were in the past. In the past, we always worked and deal with life around our own families and neighbors, so even we desire to help others, we usually did’t have chances or methods. Today, we have morden lives and we can connect with others more, thus we can help more people we don’t know. Take a small village for account, in the past the residents in the village known eachother and no one got famillar with outside world. In a morden village, people can know news out of the village and then they can send their clothing or food to whom may need.

Second, education makes people more glad to help others than before. Without education, people are always focusing themselves, and people often see others as hostiles. On the otherhand, people who is uneducated lessly help their families and neighborhoods, not to mention a person they don’t know. In contrast, today’s world people can get more teaching and are taught to be kindness to others. Some education institute will hold some activities to help people have a concern with helping others. In many contries, some charity organizations are benificial from people who get educated by local schools. In such schools, teachers give adolescents a thinking that helping others is somewhat a helping to themselves.

Last but not least, some people may have an idea that today’s people are busier than before, so they have no time to help others. Nevertheless, even though people in this morden world have more issues to focus and more affairs to do, they still have some methods to give help to others. For example, we have smartphones now, and we can exploit them to trasfer money to whom need to buy what they need, and we also can use the phone to call for a host when we find his/her losting cat. There are a lot of technology approaches for us to give other people a hand and establish a connection with them. In fact, the morden society gives us more facilliate ways to help eachother. We can see a lot of people join some activies which advocate people to help children in Africa, who don’t have enough food or clear water.

In conclusion, to discuss a social issue need a lot of observations and understandings. However, I think people are more glad to help others, particularly to whom they don’t know.