recording wedding or graduation events

Nowadays, people focus more on their big events such as weddings and graduation, some individuals like to record them to have a better remember of that events. This issue is always be discussed for many times. However, I personally think that people don’t have to take a lot of pictures when they joining some big events. I will elaborate on my discussion for three reasons.

First and foremost, recording or taking photos, needs a lot of bugdet to buy devices. It will be a presure for host who wants to prepare the event. A durable camera is expensive and its storage is not so abundant in anytimes, so people need to buy some extend storage devices to support their delicate cameras or microphones. Hosting a spellbinding event is costy, so people need more effective methods save their money. For instance, reducing the cost of buying new camera is a good way to cut off the budgets for many people.

Secondly, recording videos for memorize can easily offence others, because not everyone wants to disappear in a video or a photograph, especially in other’s device. Today our personal data is more important than before so we have to try our best to protect it. Be recorded in other’s events would cause a leak of our personal figures. In addition, people usually want to have a relaxing time with our close friends, so they can get off some sensitive rules or routines. Nevertheless, when people under a camera, they always need to take attention on their activities.

Finally, some people may give an understanding that a record can give them more strong memories. It may somewhat useful to people who want to remeber specificly. However, people can remember big events by many ways, they do not need a certain way such as taking pictures to help them have a good memory. When people are involved in a very big event, they will totally tap into it. As we all know, focusing on a something can gives us a good memory for it. Everyone can have a good memory on his/her graduation party or wedding. On the other hand, taking pictures and recording many videos, somewhat will disrupt peoples’ memories because they need additional activities. For a better memory, people need to put themselves all into the events, instead of just holding a big camera or taking a phone to make a lot of pieces of events.

In conclusion, for these magnificant things in people’s lives, they need to be debated and communicated for many times. In my opinion, I really believe that it is unnecessary for people to use their devices to record some events in their life. As a intellectual annimal, a person can remeber the most important thing in his/her life journey.