One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up to date skills for workplace For solving this government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills Do you think it is an effective way fo

Without a shadow of a doubt, accomplished and talented individuals are of the essence, especially when it comes to going toward a flourishing society. An unanswered question in this area is whether allocating public funding to upgrade young adults' skills is economically efficient. Although some arguments assert that government should not involve in these programs and let people realize what skills are required for their occupations, I believe otherwise, maintaining that governments should provide enough money to update job-related skills. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

The first exquisite point corroborating my stance on this subject is improving prospective job candidates’ skills prevents squandering time and money. Whether in public sectors or private sectors, many incompetent staff waste financial resources. Even though these people have strong credentials, their knowledge is obsolete due to the sharp growth of technology. Some giant corporations have held training classes for both experienced and new employees annually, and they could increase the productivity and performance of their clerks. Also, they satisfied their customers and won the business competition. If the government widely implements the same policy, the country’s economy will thrive and increase the quality of life in the light of economic growth.

Another reason to be mentioned is that those people who are familiar with technology are less likely to struggle with their children. Given the necessity of nascent technologies like social media and the Internet in daily life, children easily access them and are vulnerable to their adverse effects. If parents protect their kids from the dark side of the Internet and social media, they will expose to inappropriate age-contend. As a result, juvenile delinquency and anti-social behavior will be increased in society. If governments improve the technology-based knowledge of future parents, they will monitor their children appropriately, so government decreases their expenditure on dealing with crimes and illegal activities. Additionally, teaching these skills to their children reduces government spending on education. For example, had I not acquired computer skills, I would have faced a challenge for my kid’s education during Covid-19.

Reflecting upon the grounds mentioned above, one soon realizes government should spare no expense in teaching modern skills nor begrudge any penny spent.