in order to be successful, a person must be open to new ideas and willing to change his or her mind.

Human beings have always been eager to be successful during the lifetime. It gives them a pleasure sense and strong motivation will be made for further activities. Some people believe that everyone who wishes to be successful in his or her activities should have a rigid mind without attention to the other's opinions. Having an opposite viewpoint, I firmly believe that people should notice novel ideas to reach their goals efficiently. In what follows, I will scrutinize the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, various opinions help people to explore useful methods for their tasks. Needless to say that each person has exclusive experiences. Hence, when they present their ideas about an issue, they pave the way for extracting creative solutions. Consequently, it will have a profound effect on being successful. For instance, based on my own personal experience, when I was a mechanical engineering student I had always different challenges with design projects. As you know, everyone who deals with design projects needs to have a comprehensive understanding of all the aspects of the final target. I tried to participate in a weekly meeting in the electrical engineering department. However, apparently their major has substantial differents with mechanical engineering projects, I learned a lot how to put their new ideas into my personal tasks. As a result, I could present the best plan for the car competitions in the university. It is obvious that getting new ideas play a prominent role towards the success.

A further more significant point is that new ideas often prevent making mistakes during the activities. People may confront critical challenges during their activities. Sometimes, making unreliable decisions leads them to waste time and energy. If people be aware of the other ideas, making mistakes will be at the minimum level. In fact, nobody can ignore the importance of making proper decisions without mistakes on being successful. Let's consider my little brother's experience as an example. He had been working as a painter for three years before he changed his job position. At that time, students had to prepare the final paintings without any incorrect features. He used to ignore the other's opinions with a rigid mind. Therefore, he was not allowed to continue his profession because of low-quality artworks. Had he noticed to the new ideas during his work, he would be able to have a permanent job as a paper. That is why the new ideas are important for having a proper performance and being successful.

In brief, by taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, it seems that having an open mind to new ideas is a rational standpoint to be successful in the near future. Not only does it help them to be familiar with creative solutions based on valuable experiences, but also it prevents making mistakes. Therefore, this strategy is highly recommended for all people to reach their final targets effectively.