In our wold there are many celebrities and famous people who have their opnion that may influance others around them. The question is, whether those celebrities more important for young people than older or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some individuals believe that celebrities important to old people as important as to young people. Many old persons interested with watching sports, therefore they may admire with athletes of famous payer. But, in my opinion, yuongesters are more interested with celebrities opnion. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view,

First, and formost, young people know more about celebrities and famous people . This is mainly because, youngesters have wider social media than olders. kids and teenagers have many more familiar withtechnology and how to use smart devices like I pad and computer. Therefore, they have facebook and twitter from these application they can know ang hear about famous acter or athletes who may admire with and influence with his opinion. For example, my son like Cristiano. Therefore he passion with football games. My son always watch any foot ball match when this player play in it,, For me, when I was youner, I injoy watching football game and I have had my celebrity who I like him, but right know I do not interested with these games, therefore I do not know any sporter.

Furthermore, all celebriteies are youn people, they wear clothes which may be considered as a style and young people try to immitate them with their clothes, shoes and even with their cars models, This is because, many companies use these famous people to advertise their products. And as we know how is our kids interested with buying clothes and other products more than us.