“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world." Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

Most people agree that modern technology affects society and human’s life. Therefore, the question is coming is that Are these effects beneficial or not? I’m of the opinion that internet has beneficial effects in our modern life which I explained it by two reason in the following passage.

To begin with, recently internet changes the educational methods which make them simple for both students and teachers. Decades ago when internet and technology depending on it, were not well-known and widespread between societies, education was just dangling on schools and universities. You couldn’t get any educational degree or certificate without attending any schools or institutes. However, nowadays people just pick up online courses and learn anything they desire. Also they can refund if the course isn’t useful for them or don’t like the tutor’s learning techniques. As my personal experience when I was teenager, I want to learn computer programming thus I enrolled in a class which the institute was away from home then I spent half of my day commuting between the institute and my home, although, I wasn’t really satisfied by my tutor teaching techniques. But when I stepped in university as computer engineering student, I followed some online courses for lessons which I liked them or I was weak at them and internet really eased the path of education for me.

For second and final reason as profits of internet, it also makes communication even simpler. When there was no internet in late years, people for communicating have very limited choices like telephoning to each other and posting mails. Telephoning was extremely expensive when you wanted to contact a person who lived in a foreign country. similarly mailing was in fact had its own expenses and was really time consuming. After emerging internet in our lives, it introduces helpful approaches for communication. For instance, Yahoo messenger was one of the first ways which has been performed via internet or E-mail, you could send a mail to anyone in anywhere just in a glimpse of an eye. After a while, applications such as Skype or Telegram introduced which make contacting in reality smoother. Moreover, you could have video call with good quality through Skype or chatting with multiple people at the same time by Telegram.

These reasons indicate that Internet have affected our lives in positive way and make communication and education simple for us.