parents should encourage their teenage children to take part-time jobs

Even if people say that children cannot work for different reasons as young slavery or problems with their psychological development, I believe that parents have to encourage their siblings to have a soft part-time job and it would be really helpful. making money by their own efforts, kids can buy their toys, candies, and any other thing. By working, children learn how to deal with money. additionally, a part-time job helps them to achieve future dreams.

Since a child understands that money has a important value and that we need to work hard to gain it, he will face work differently. As we can see in poor countries, some youth need to help their families. Selling candies in a public transportation or walking in the streets, they can make money to help with home bills. Unfortunately, some of those kids will loose part of their childhood, but they will increase their sense about work.

Another really important point to let children have a part-time job refers to their experience on how to deal with money. teaching them to save and do not expand their savings, we provide better adults in the future. additionally, when we teach our children to work properly with their money, maybe we are avoiding problems with banks when they have to take care of their money by themselves.

Finally, just with a hard work we can have our dreams come true. Every one has a particular dream and I really believe that our job can help us to get it. Showing kids that work is the easiest and most honest way to achieve their dreams, we are putting them on the correct way.

To conclude, a part-time job is something helpful and will not disturb children's childhood. As many situations described before, kids can help their families, improve their knowledge on how to deal with money, and make their dreams true. Absolutely a easy work will not be dangerous for their development.