Parents should learn from children

Nowadays the study of students is a concern of every parent and with the change of tomes, advanced technology has begun to spread to every household. As time goes on, the improvement of society highlights the differencies of the viewpoints between children and their parents. Some people think children should learn form parents, while others think the opposite. Personally, I prefer the latter one.

First of all ,it is easier for children to learn new technologies and better adapt to the modern society. Because in my opinion I believe that children are much more receptive to new things than their parents . Basically, the adult brain is less able to learn new things and more set in its ways; you cannot teach an old dog new tricks. However, kids' brains are open to learning new concepts. They can think outside the box, because “the box” has not even been built yet. For example online shopping is popular recently so many young will buy something when they need. But older people always think it is so trouble and uncomfortable . Online shopping not only can you not get out of your house, but also you will have to do it as long as you want it, don’t worry about it or you don’t sell it. And wechat is a new app it is helpful for us study and work ,a lot of job begin to use it to solve about the problem of communication inconvenience, can also send various documents. It is convenient to use. But older people is not familiar with them and they are very difficult to use ,but young people are different, they can use them very flexibly. Thereby parents should learn those from children.

Second of all children have a better talent for learning language system and new ideas. Because I think the children don’t have complex psychology but adults have a lot of things to influence them study and study. Such as when the kids are born they don’t know anything. At that time , their only task was to learn the lauguage and modern knowledge, which allow them to have the talent of learning modern knowledge from an early age ,but their parents could not.

At least in fact , children have a lot of learn from their parents . Like parents have more life experience than their children therefore they can help them avoid mistakes, and how to deal with interpersonal relationship like the relationship between classmates and friends, how to manage money and how to spend money ,all of this need parents’ guidance.