Patents should play or do homework with children

In this sophisticated and progressive world, our important relationship has changed significantly in comparison with the past, this matter is more obvious in parenting, nowadays they are so busy during the day and the children are damaged by this issue furthermore childhood is one of the most important periods in anybody life and the pattern is shaped by parents and environment endure until adulthood, hence attention to younghood is high of importance and in my way of thinking the best way for a best pleasuring time in a short time is just playing and having fun activities with them. the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint is elaborated upon hereunder.

to begin with, paly has important role for growing up in different aspects of any childlike physically and mentally, play enables them to experience themselves in different situations and improve their mental abilities, so the parents are most significant persons in the child's life and they transfer the feelings of safety to children, play helps to any family to have best moments together and the child never forget these sweet times, my personal experience is a compelling example for what I mean, when I was a tiny girl, had my father worked in far-away city from us and just few days in mounts came for seeing us, in those days , he took me to cinema, park and buying for me different toys, I just was live for my father's coming and I never fit his lacking in my life and we have a great relation together until now, in the psychology it is clear fact that father has main role in his daughters life and the neglecting damage in her mental health which is not able to compensate it subsequently.

moreover, the children know this matter as their right that they should play with parents and if the matter is not happened by their family, they will do the wrong thing to attract their attention to themselves, it is another argument that emphasizes in playing and having fun with children, for protecting themselves from misbehaviors, for instance, my cousin has so neglecting parents who just care about their works, he is just 10 years old, he had run away from home and coming to our home and said to me " they do not like me, they do not play with me" so this quote just manifest to us this important issue that playing with children means parents care about them.

as a consequence, to me, play is an important factor for building a favorable relationship with children and parents should find short