people are more satisfied of doing different tasks in one workday rather than one task. do you agree or disagree?

One of the most argumentative question among company owners is whether their staff and worker should do one task all the day or have many different type of task during one day. Nowadays most of people work five days per week and each day eight hours. Undoubtedly they get bored every day. Some companies ask their worker to do different tasks in day and some others think apposite. I am of the opinion saying worker should have different task during the workday. I what follows, I will cogently delve to my conspicuous reasons in order to justify my stand points.

Firstly, the most important reason which is worth being taken an account is that without any doubt when people do something in long run they get bored. Getting bored diminish their efficiency. According to conducted studies in German, researcher divided people in two groups.one group was told to pill orange for eight hours. The other group was asked to pill cucumber, pomegranate, orange and apple for the same time. Not only has the study shown that people with different fruits had more efficiency also get bored less that the single fruit group.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which is worth being explained is that people who do the same things for a while, they don't pay attention to what they are doing. With a little bit exaggeration, they do their job with close eyes, and it can be dangerous sometime. Consider an industry machine operator who regularly put the steel sheet under high pressure. If he not pay attention to his work and make a mistake, without any hesitate he will get his hand crushed.

To wrap it up, contemplation aforementioned reasons above, one can effortlessly conclude that worker are more satisfied when they have many different types of task during one work day. Part of this is because people get bored less and the other part is related to their physical health condition.