People Attend College Or University For Many Different Reasons (for Example, New Experiences, Career Preparation, Increased Knowledge). Why Do You Think People Attend College Or University? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

I think college or university plays a very important role in making a person into what he is today.Different people attend college or university for different reasons like meeting new people,moving up in their career,acquire knowledge etc.The reason for people attending college depends on each individual's priorities.

Some attend college or university because they want to explore and have many new experiences.People join clubs,communities,sport activities and meet other people by doing them.Some of these people become friends for life and they have all these experiences with them after the college

Some attend college or university because they want to have a career.People want to make money ,The knowledge required to get a job or start a company can be learnt in the college or university.For one to go higher in one's career a degree from a university is required that can be attained from going to college.

Some attend college or university to gain knowledge.People can learn from the professor's in the college or university.They can learn from other people and teach other's in college or university.

So,i think these three factor's either together or individually contribute to one's decision of attending college or university.