People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Appearance is a very important aspect of a person and reflects one's personalities. As a matter of fact, it is very common for people to judge a person by external appearance because it is easy, direct and instinctive. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether different types of clothes greatly effects people's behavior. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, there are different style of clothes that are specified for especial places and people have to behave differently when they wear those clothes. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that clothes are made in different forms and shapes with variety of colors. Scientifically speaking, we all know that every color represent unique meaning. For example, red represent energy or blue shows calmness which can greatly influence people behavior. Indeed, vast majorities of clothes such as jeans, shirt or even sneakers are made with different colors that are restricted to specific place. When people wear these kinds of clothes in public, we can reach to the conclusion that people who put on these clothes have different characters. Delving further into the issue reveal that there is a correlation between people's trait and the colors of clothes they wear in a place. In other word, design of clothes with different color are made for especial occasion. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that a plethora of people wear their clothes with different colors according to the place where they participate. For instance, many people wear black suit in funeral because they want to express their sadness feeling.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that there are different style of clothes which are popular among people. Broadly speaking, style of clothing are the symbol of personality. For example, a man who wear suit at work may be disciplined person or a girl who dress down may be a lively person. To put it in other word, it is established beyond doubt that people should behave maturely in every places and they need to wear especial style of clothing that impact their personalities. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, in today's hectic world, all types of clothes are designed with the same purpose. Indeed, hardly can style and color of clothes influence people's behavior because we should consider personalities and behavior through internal characteristics, which distinctive people's behavior from each other. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, nowadays, clothes are designed in a way that can greatly impact people's behavior. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that colors show specific meaning and every colors can determine various characteristics. In addition, different clothes with different style are specified for different places which represent people's behavior.