people benefit more from traveling in their own countries than from traveling to foreign countries? agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of the current century, the concept of travelling has been brought to public attention. Some people believe that travelling to foreign coutries are more benefitial than traveling in their own country; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belief. From a personal perspective, the former point of view carries more weight, given that traveling to foreign countries could promote people' experience, skills and enjoyments. Below I will strive to explain my supporting point in more details.

The first and foremost point, provided that peolep travel outside their own countries, they could amplify their experience. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above, people in the developed countriess Such as Canda and The United State are accoustemed to spend their vacation outside their countries which could maximize their fundemental knowledge and enhance their intelligible capacity; furthermore, the world are filled with amazing and different culture. Traveling to foreign countries not only helps people to gain essential understanding of other cultures; but also, learn them how to accept diverse people . Consequently, explore the world by traveling is crucial.

Next coupled with experience, skills are another benefit of traveling abroad. A recent survey counducted by The University of Toronto found that students who traveled to many foreign countries gained integral skills, which improve their personality. To put it in another way, students who explore the world by traveling could get the chance to deal with a variety of peolpe from different cultures and traditions. Thus they could boots their communication and language skills, which help them to get lovely careers after graduation, and pull up their future with thrives and prosperity. Therefore, traveling to foreign countries is significant for people's personality.

Although the previous reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. there is another subtle point must be born in mind. The world is filled with striking and fantastic palces. provided that people travel to foreign countries, they will be able to visit and enjoy these places. For instance, every country has special tourist places, such as the Pyramids of Giza in Eypypt, the Great Wall of China and Eiffel Tower in Paris. To that end, had people traveld to plenty countries, they could not only enjoy their time; but also, boarden their knowledge by visiting many valuable and historic places. As a result, traveling to foreign countries is more engaging.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, people benefits more from traveling to foreign countries, and underestimating all these benefits are not logical. It is suggested that schools put more funds to design learning activeties that encourage students to explore the world.