People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Tourism is gaining ground in the modern world. People are traveling from one country to another and within their own country. Some people believe traveling in their own country is more advantageous than traveling to other countries. I believe both have their pros and cons.

Travel has been associate with experiencing different places and learning new things. Every country has some mind-boggling place to see in the world. Most of the people like to travel within the border of their own country. People who could not afford financially and could have limited time off from work like to travel only nearby states and cities. For example, during my high school as I had more burden from my studies, I used to travel within my State. So that I would not have to waste my more time traveling. Even these trips within my states a has introduced me to a lot of the new experiences. I had to spend less time and money but, I got equal enjoyment to travel to far places. Therefore traveling in my own country also provides the opportunity to learn about new people because even to these places people come from different states and cities. It is always worth knowing about your own country before exploring the places to other countries.

A tremendous boom in science and technology has endowed humans with far more facilities than in the past. For example, development in the aircraft and airplanes had turned the world into a global village. Now traveling from one corner of the world to another has become efficient and quick. Reaping the benefits of such development in technology people like to travel to different countries. Trips to the country in which a person has never been before giving a great experience. Every country has a different culture, and while traveling to these countries allows a person to meet different people and understand each other culture. After my graduation, I went to London and this one of the most amusing trips of my life. In London, I got to see the different architects of the building, which I have never seen in my country. Moreover, England has a unique history, while on this trip I got to learn their history, and I got the chance to meet and confabulate with people from all over the world. Hence traveling to foreign countries is always benefits people to learn more.

To conclude, every country has a different culture and famous places s to visit. Traveling within their own country and other countries both add new experiences in people's lives.